Lady’s Island Middle School inducts students to National Honor Society


Please congratulate the following students on being inducted into the Lady’s Island Middle School Chapter of National Junior Honor Society. All of these students have worked very hard and have maintained grades of 90 of better on their report cards for their middle school career. The Honor Society induction ceremony was recently held and was attended by the families of these very dedicated students.  The current president of the Beaufort High School Chapter of the National Honor Society was the guest speaker.

Newly inducted members are Joshua Aiken, Payton Alexander, Sarah Geisler, Nicole Hamner, Gabrielle Idsall, Reanna Konarski, Sean Moran, Sykler Rodriguez., Kiani Wright, and Alan Wiser.

Current members include Quentin Butler, Sara Correll, Jacob Denton, Amelia Evans, Coby Greenwalt, Chase Guynup, Maxwell Kase, Riley Kase, Sydney Maddox, Taylor Maddox, Nicole Marsh,   Skye Pejsa,  NiQuava Pope, and Kerra White.

Previous Story

Career Day at LIMS

Next Story

Technology and entrepreneurship day camp to be offered

Latest from Uncategorized

Prep Basketball Roundup

Swamp Foxes finish sweep of Eagles LowcoSports.com Beaufort High’s boys made a second-half charge but couldn’t

A Beacon in the storm

By Dru Clements What seems like light years ago, during the 2016 Republican primaries, 50 Republican,