Classic Car Cruise-In Winners


The Classic Car & Truck Club of Beaufort held its monthly Cruise-In at Grayco parking lot, Sea Island Parkway Lady’s Island on Friday evening May 6. The winners are, from left to right: Dr. Ralph Salzer, 1946 Hudson Super Six, Best of Cruise-In; Jason Mueller, 1965 Ford Mustang Fastback, First Runner-Up; Woody Rutter, 1949 Plymouth Woody Wagon, Second Runner-Up; and Ken Szarek, 1958 Oldsmobile 88 Hardtop, Third Runner-Up.


Previous Story

Documentary shows Veterans ETV presents ‘South Carolinians in World War II’

Next Story

Beaufort’s Alpha Phi Alpha Chapter to Honor Charter Day

Latest from Uncategorized

A difference of opinion 

Republican candidate for South Carolina’s First Congressional District, Katie Arrington, right, voices a difference of opinion