BAA installs new officers

BAA MeetingMembers of the Beaufort Art Association installed new officers at their installation luncheon at the Golden Corral on June 14. Pictured from left are: Larry Kay, board member; Vicki Dobrinsky, satellite chair; Kim Painter, gallery chair; Joyce Ryzner, vice president; Ron Ledlow, president; Marilee Sartori, recording secretary; Lynne Morgan, membership chair; John Kenney, treasurer; Phyllis Seas, corresponding secretary; and Dee Ledlow and Renee Levin, board members. Chartered in 1957, the Beaufort Art Association is a tax-exempt membership organization. Currently, about 175 local artists belong, with about 65 of them exhibiting their work in the gallery. Visit www.beaufortartassociation.com or call 843-521-4444. Photo provided.

Previous Story

Business briefs for July 20th-26th

Next Story

Military news briefs July 20th-26th

Latest from Community