Town of Port Royal Municipal Election results, Murray reelected

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 8.21.55 AMBeaufort County has released offical results from the November 3rd election for the Town of Bluffton and the Town of Port Royal. Samuel E. Murray was reelected as Mayor of Port Royal. Jerry Ashmore and Tom Klein were elected to serve as Council Members of Port Royal. Please find detailed results in charts above.

Previous Story

A fitness and nutritional trainer for all ages

Next Story

The Chamber Corner for November 12th-18th

Latest from Community


Walker Dean, far right, and Eric Taylor entertained the growing First Friday crowd with popular songs