Team headed to tourney

1 min read

The Beaufort East “O-Zone” (ages 11-12) All Stars recently won the Dixie Youth District 8 Championship on Hilton Head Island. They now advance to the state tournament beginning July 23 in Sumter.

Front row, from left: Hartley Smith, Cooper Woods, Kyle Stavac, Matt Cieplowski, Wyatt Sherpensky, Landon Thorpe. Back row:  Patrick Talbert, Rome Wallace, Brice Adkins, John Ryan Goneke, Clayton Ruff, Jackson Warren, Coaches (back):  Tim Cieplowski, Dean Adkins, Bobby Gecy

Latest from Blog


 Affordable housing still a dream for many  When it comes to giving thanks, many place safe…


Mark Pritchard took this photo of three dolphins swimming in tight formation in Jenkins Creek from…