Team Beaufort takes overall championship for 8th year

in Sports by


Coach Ray Jones reports that our Beaufort Team captured the Number #1 spot in the boys’ 13 and under division, the boys’ 14-15 division, the boys’ 16-17 division, and was named the Overall Boys’ Team Champions for the 8th consecutive year! Nice job gentlemen!

From bottom left: Eli Smith, Molly Smith, Cori Miller, Coach Ray, Joshua Desmore, CJ Cummings, Dade Stanley, William Sanders, Coach Teddy ,Braylin Young, Dylan Williams, Omar Cummings. Not pictured: Casey Simmons, Jacob Denton & Coach David Purser.