Grand Prix Chess Tournament Winners

The Beaufort Quality Inn Grand Prix chess tournament winners from K-12 u600 and K-12 Open sections left to right: Brendan Analla, Pierson Tran, Kevin Rogers, Kendra Rogers, Jacob Koscinski, Dru White, Chris Hooganboom, and Casey Hooganboom. The next tournament will be held at Beaufort Quality Inn on January, 7 2012.
Previous Story

Having a BLAST

Next Story

Cotton Dike Golf Course reopens

Latest from Sports


Whale Branch girls claim first 1A track title, boys finish 9th  By Wes KerrLowcoSports.com  A year

Golden Warriors fall short 

Runner-up finish doesn’t dampen JPII’s historic season  By Matt Dakolios LowcoSports.com  Although it ended in defeat, John