Gamecock Club tourney

1 min read

The Third Annual Beaufort Gamecock Club Golf Classic was held Saturday, June 11, at The Sanctuary Golf Club at Cat Island.

Congratulations to First Place Gross winners, Brent Cooper,Christian Sherbert, Dennis Robinson and Doug Horne (pictured here).

Second Place Gross winners were Neal McCarty, Chris Conefry, Warren Richards and Aaron Faust. Third Place Gross winners were Belton McCarty, Lewis Bishop, Bernie DiPasquale and Joe Matheny.

First Place Net winners were Mike Skidmore, Peach Morrison, Ed Legare and Chris Legare. Second Place Net winners were Guy Hart, Marc Saylor, Ronnie Kizer and Randy Glover.

Third Place Net winners were Rick Stearns, Gene Hood, Billy O’Neal and Rick Sagar.


Latest from Blog


Willie Terrell was the keynote speaker Sunday during the “Celebrating Life and Legacy of Rev. Dr.…


 COVID in the classroom; Can’t we all just get our shots?   BEAUFORT – One year ago, Beaufort…