Gamecock Classic golf results

Congratulations to the following teams for winning the 4th Annual Beaufort Gamecock Club Golf Classic sponsored by DuPriest Construction Co.
Gross Division:

The winning team: Keith Potts, Jim Moss and Ben Gecy. Not pictured, Mark Newberry.

• 1st Place: Jim Moss, Keith Potts, Benji Gecy and Mark Newberry.
• 2nd Place: Frank Emminger, Mark Stokes, Neil Gifford and Cary Stoffel.
• 3rd Place: Belton McCarty, Thad Vincent, Lewis Bishop and Phil Kelly.
Net Division:
• 1st Place: Mike Skidmore, Peach Morrison, Al Legare and Chris Legare.
• 2nd Place: Neal McCarty, Billy Shuman, Bryan Walton and Jason Kivett.
• 3rd Place: Will Bettis, Alex Johnson, Patrick McKnight and Bryan Gates.
Thanks to all players, sponsors and volunteers!

Previous Story

Athlete of the Week

Next Story

Catch of the Week

Latest from Sports


TUESDAY, JAN. 17  GIRLS HOOPS  Beaufort 60, North Charleston 30  BFT (6-8, 1-2): Alyson Dennison 13