in Business by

Beaufort Regional Chamber of Commerce 2021-22 Board of Directors

The Beaufort Regional Chamber of Commerce began its new fiscal and governance year on July 1. Here are the new officers and Board of Directors:

Chair Jennifer Tuckwiller – Carolina Air

Chair-Elect Graham Somerall – Hargray

Past Chair Ben Coppage – Coppage Law Firm

Director-at-Large Russell Baxley – Beaufort Memorial Hospital

Treasurer Liz Mitchum – Adams Outdoor Advertising

Jessica Bridges – Technical College of the Lowcountry

Mark Cutler – Truist

Caroline Fermin – Parris Island Historical and Museum Society

Jason Ferrell – Blythe Construction

Hope Lanier Freeman – BP America

Janet Gresham – Beaufort Jasper County REALTORS

Patrick Harris – Harris Pillow Supply

Bob LeFavi, Ph.D. – University of South Carolina Beaufort

Nick Mesenburg – Lockheed Martin

Beth Shaw – Breakwater Restaurant

Dick Stewart – 303 Associates

Whit Suber – Grey Ghost Properties

Thomas Tayloe – Kinghorn Insurance

Evan Wheeler – Dominion Energy

Christina Wilson – CAPA

Rita Wilson – Alphagraphics