Beaufort Academy announces Upper School awards


From staff reports

Earlier this month, Beaufort Academy announced their Upper School awards for the 2020-2021 school year.

To view the awards ceremony on Facebook Live, visit https://fb.watch/5t8mtsl4Ro/.

2021 Upper School Departmental Awards


9th – Kate Brosnan

10th – Elizabeth Foster

11th – Lily Melville

12th – Emma Dillinger


9th – Kevin Peeples

10th – Ben Steen 

11th – Ben Lubkin

12th – Knox Foster


9th – Claire Tumlin

10th – G Simmons

11th – Jack Carter Worrell

12th – Matthew Coyle


9th – Tency Lynn

10th – Kate Luckey

11th – Mary Hanna Hiers

12th – Chase Vaigneur


9th – Ben Frey

10th – Katherine Taylor

11th – Emma Grace Dinkins

12th – Emma Dillinger

Visual Arts

Lily Melville

Upper School 


Lieutenant George I. Forsythe Rotary Scholarship: Rachel Reineri

American Legion Post 9 Scholarship Award: Alyssa Lewis

American Legion Post 9 Scholarship Award: Rachel Reineri

Upper School 

Academic Awards

AP Scholars: Emma Dillinger, Alyssa Lewis, Emilie Claire Nason, Chase Vaigneur

The American Citizenship Award: Alyssa Lewis

The Lillian Spears Writing Award: Noah Snyder

Upper School 

Athletic Awards

The Dubart Cup: Chase Vaigneur

The Athletic Achievement Award: Ja’Sean Lawson

Previous Story


Next Story

Bluffton High student wins Dale Westcott Memorial Nature Award

Latest from Education