BA National Honor Society Inductees 2022

Beaufort Academy announces new NHS, NJHS members


From staff reports

Beaufort Academy has announced its newest members of the National Honor Society and National Junior Honor Society. Beaufort Academy’s annual ceremony was led by the current National Honor Society officers: Mary Hanna Hiers (President), Gigi Pingree (Vice President), Kate Luckey (Secretary), and Elizabeth Foster (Treasurer; not pictured.)

The leaders presented the key attributes of the society; scholarship, leadership, service, and character as they welcomed new inductees.

2022 National Honor Society Inductees

Lauryn Elise Black

Craig Eric Bowman, Jr.

Katherine Margaret Brosnan

Cameron Charles DiDonato

Olivia Clare Dinkins (not pictured)

Andrew Connor Gates

Sullivan Michael Gay

Wallace Dupre Gregory, III

Aden Scott Harrington

Vann Harrison Hefner

Melanie Margaret Hiers

John Curtis Lee

Clayton Thomas Lohr

Artency Lashley Lynn

Madeline Grace Nelson

Austin Grant Ploss

Jaxen Alexzander Porter

Adelaide Rogers

Marc Salinas

Virginia Claire Tumlin

Gabrielle Rylee Young

BA National Junior Honor Society Inductees 2022

2022 National Junior Honor Society Inductees

Tanner Gregory Altman

Emma Scarlett Disbrow

Hailey Marie Heckert

Grady Worth Lamm

Aaron Leslie

Savannah Libby

Everett Allen Nason

James Terry Niemand

Addison Kate Norris

Katherine Plumhoff

Franklin Savage

Katelyn Schoener

Colton William Stinger

Cohen Xavi

Previous Story

TCL to pay for tuition and fees through summer

Next Story

4 from Beaufort High named Heritage Classic Foundation scholars

Latest from Education