BA students inducted into National Honor Society

2 mins read

Beaufort Academy welcomed 26 new high school students to the National Honor Society and 27 new middle school students into the National Junior Honor Society during a ceremony Monday, Feb. 11. 

The ceremony was led by Anna Daubert, Jeffery Rushing, and Caroline Moss. The leaders spoke about the key attributes of the society — scholarship, leadership, service, and character. 

 National Honor Society inductees were: Hannah Grace Ackerman, Connor Alan Aivaz, Andrew Philip Alicknavitch, Matthew Gregory Coyle, Anna Grace Dennis, Emma Selene Dillinger, Knox Allen Foster, Madison Riley Gates, Michela Giannini, Bryce Michael Hage, Emma Louise Higgins, Maeve Weilin Kalady, Ja’Sean Lennar Lawson, Zachary Scott Lee, Alyssa Katherine Lewis, Mariah Fetzer Midyette, Emilie Claire Nason, Ansleigh Claire Pingree, Grayson Rhodes Price, Rachel Heidi Reineri, Kevin Jarrod Rogers, Jayda Faith Scheper, Caroline Elizabeth Shaw, Madison Alexis Smith, Jane Patricia Ward, and Judith Emily Wilson. 

Beaufort Academy National Junior Honor Society

National Junior Honor Society inductees were: Brycen Lee Ambrose, Brock David Bekemeyer, Kiersten Elizabeth Boulden, Clara Marie Conway, Braydon E. Dineen, Hannah Marie Frelin, Ariana Lee Gonzalez, Timothy Paul Horgan, Kai’Shawn Mikell Jenkins, Joseph Hampton Lane, Katherine Brooke Luckey, John Olin McDougall III, Ansh Patel, Caroline Perry Patterson, Joseph Allen Patterson, Virginia Ledare Pingree, Austin Grant Ploss, Elizabeth Marie Salazar, George W. Simmons, Eamon Smalls, Benjamin Elliot Steen, Jonathan Kyle Suchodolski, Katherine Elise Taylor, Sarah Mae Toler, Brandon Christian Trapp, Adam Ramon Vasquez, and Cynthia Ashleigh Wilson.

Photo at top: Beaufort Academy National Honor Society

Latest from Blog

Eagles come up short

The Beaufort High Eagles bowed their collective heads in prayer on the sideline after losing the…


Beaufort loves its parades BEAUFORT – Whether it’s Martin Luther King’s birthday or Water Festival or Veterans…