2014 Beaufort Gamecock Club Gamecock Classic Tournament results

1 min read

First Place:
Gross – 57

Belton McCarty

Thad Vincent

Gary Horn

Phil Kelly

Sports-Gamecock classic winners 6-19

Second Place:

Gross – 57

Brent Cooper

JD Hoft

Matt O’Quinn

Randy Glover


Third Place:

Gross – 58

Neal McCarty

Will Edwards

Richard Gray, Jr.

Randy Helmly

First Place:

Net – 52.04

James Gordon

Bob Gross

Jason Gordon

Charles Lehto


Second Place:

Net – 52.50

Mike Nickles

Gary Glaeser

Scott Bondy

John Polk

Third Place:

Net – 52.75

Jessie Whiteside

Jamie Langford

Mark Anderson

Cory Johnson

Latest from Blog


Willie Terrell was the keynote speaker Sunday during the “Celebrating Life and Legacy of Rev. Dr.…


 COVID in the classroom; Can’t we all just get our shots?   BEAUFORT – One year ago, Beaufort…